Contact Us

Mailing Addresses

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
911 Gary Williams Director gwilliams@carboncounty.net (570) 325-9123
Adult Probation Matthew Kimmel Chief Probation/Parole Officer mkimmel@carboncourts.com (570) 325-4226
Animal Shelter Tom Connors Director cck9@ptd.net (570) 325-4828
Archives Nancy Davidovich Director ccarchive@ptd.net (570) 325-5713
Area Agency on Aging Sue Zeigler Director ccaging2@ptd.net (610) 824-7830
Carbon Information Technology Jerome Scarpati Director carbonit@ptd.net (570) 325-3611 .ext 3325
Children & Youth Jill Geisinger Director carbonc&y@carboncounty.net (570) 325-3644
Clerk of Courts / Collections Tyra Boni Clerk of Courts tboni@carboncourts.com (570) 325-3637
Commissioners Eloise Ahner Chief Clerk cccommis@ptd.net (570) 325-3611
Controller Mark Sverchek Controller MSverchek@carboncounty.net (570) 325-2756
Correctional Facility James Youngkin Warden cccf@ptd.net (570) 325-2211
Court Administration Kelly Hamm District Court Administrator khamm@carboncourts.com (570) 325-8556
Court Computer Information Systems Rebecca Collura Computer Systems Director rcollura@carboncourts.com (570) 325-4202
District Attorney Michael Greek District Attorney mgreek@carboncounty.net (570) 325-2718
District Attorney Detective Tim Nothstein DA Detective timnothstein@carboncounty.net (570) 325-2718
Elections Lisa Dart Director lisadart@carboncounty.net (570) 325-4801
EMA Mark Nalesnik Coordinator ccema@ptd.net (570) 325-3097
Environmental Ed Center cceec@ptd.net (570) 645-8597
Fiscal/DP Roberta Bales Fiscal/Data Processing Supervisor carbonfiscaldata@carboncounty.net (570) 325-4275
Geographical Information Systems Jason Shellhammer Director jshellhammer@carboncounty.net (570) 325-8519
Human Resources Dawn Bowman Director carbonhr@carboncounty.net (570) 325-8523
Jury Department juryadmin@carboncourts.com (570) 325-4759
Juvenile Probation Joseph Greco Chief Juvenile Probation Officer jgreco@carboncourts.com (570) 325-2417
Lehighton SR Center lehtnsc1@ptd.net (610) 377-1530
Maintenance Lorenzo Cinicola Director lcinicola@carboncounty.net (570) 325-4713
Palmerton Senior Center palmsc1@ptd.net (610) 826-4505
Parks Dave Horvath Director mauch2@ptd.net (570) 325-3669
PV Senior Center pvsc1@ptd.net (570) 669-9930
Penn Kidder Senior Center pkmail@ptd.net (570) 325-4980
Penn State Cooperative Extension David Messersmith Business Operations Manager carbonext@psu.edu (570) 325-2788
Planning & Development David Bodnar Director davidbodnar@carboncounty.net (570) 325-3671
Prothonotary Kayla Semmel Prothonotary ksemmel@carboncourts.com (570) 325-2481
Public Defender Paul Levy Chief Public Defender ccpubdef@carboncounty.net (570) 325-2343
Purchasing Rhonda Wenrich Director rwenrich@carboncounty.net (570) 325-8988
Recorder of Deeds Anita Dietrich 1st Deputy anitadietrich@carboncounty.net (570) 325-2651
Register of Wills Jean Papay Register of Wills jpapay@carboncourts.com (570) 325-2261
Sheriff Daniel Zeigler Sheriff dzeigler@carboncourts.com (570) 325-2821
Tax Assessment Pam Bauchspies Chief Assessor carbontaxassess@carboncounty.net (570) 325-5254
Tax Claim Renee Roberts Director carbontaxclaim@carboncounty.net (570) 325-3635
Treasurer Kevin Zelienka Treasurer kzelienka@carboncounty.net (570) 325-2251
Veterans Christine LeClair Director CLeClair@carboncounty.net (570) 325-3986
Weatherly SR Center weathsc1@pa.metrocast.net (570) 427-8175
Parking Angelia Stec Coordinator parking@carboncounty.net (570) 325-3611